Dan O. Dinges

Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer

Scott C. Schroeder

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Jeffrey W. Hutton

Senior Vice President, Marketing

Phil L. Stalnaker

Senior Vice President, North Region

G. Kevin Cunningham

Vice President and General Counsel

Todd L. Liebl

Senior Vice President, Land and Business Development

Steven W. Lindeman

Senior Vice President, South Region and Engineering

Matt Kerin

Vice President and Treasurer

Julius Leitner

Vice President, Marketing

Todd M. Roemer

Vice President and Controller

Deidre L. Shearer

Vice President and Corporate Secretary